Autumn | Orange Smoky Eye Look + Vamp Lip

2016-10-27-11-06-421

HI Lovelies,

I am loving the fall weather, it’s motivating me to not only get things done, but gives me something to look forward to daily. Come on, Halloween town marathons and Pumpkin Spice lattes, who wouldn’t that motivate. Anyways, I through a smoky look together and it came out pretty nice, so I decided to take some photos, I know the photos are a bit unprofessional, but I’m investing in a camera, so pretty soon be expecting more high quality pictures. Enjoy the look!

LRM_EXPORT_20161027_105000[1].jpg

Products Used for this Look:

Maybelline Products: Maybelline Brow Drama | Maybelline The Nudes Palette | Maybelline The Colossal Spider Effect mascara | Maybelline The Loaded Bolds (the Blackest berry) | Maybelline Matte Fit me Foundation |

NYX Cosmetics: Nyx Brow Gel | NYX dark circle Concealer | Nyx Contour Palette

The Balm Cosmetics: Mary Lou Manizer Highlight palette

Ardell Lashes: Ardell natural lashes (*117)

Haviic Cosmetics: Eyeshadow ( Terracotta + Bark ) | Terracotta used over the entire lid + Bark was used in the crease and under the eye

LRM_EXPORT_20161026_202256[1].jpg

Hope you guys, enjoyed the look, be sure to ‘Like” this post and “comment” your favorite thing about Halloween. You can follow me on Instagram to see more looks that I post.

INSTAGRAM

2016-10-15-14-26-18

4 thoughts on “Autumn | Orange Smoky Eye Look + Vamp Lip

Leave a Reply

