“Life isn’t perfect, but my hair is” | Hask Hair Review

LRM_EXPORT_20161113_110541.jpg

Hi Lovelies,

Its great to be back blogging again, I have been very distracted lately, but I feel more focused and much better…Everybody makes mistakes, everybody has those days.”

Well I’m back with another review, and I am so excited to share it. I have been a Hask hair fan for a while now, I’ve tried a lot of their hair collections through pr and through me being a hair freak, but the new super fruit hair collection is the latest to hit the shelves.  When it comes to pr branding, I am very particular about what I try and am not afraid to give my opinion, so lets break down this review.

LRM_EXPORT_20161113_010234 (1).jpg

So when it comes to hair, it is very sensitive my hair in particular can not have a ton of salicylic acid and parabens. The super fruit collection is free of parabens and filled with vitamins and fatty- acids which are really great to promote healthy hair and natural growth. The collection came with a shampoo, conditioner, deep conditioner, and a cute hask hair brush.

LRM_EXPORT_20161113_112248 (1).jpg

lrm_export_20161113_112714

I’ve been using this entire collection for a little over 3 weeks and my hair is very healthy, the consistency of the shampoo/conditioner duo really is a light weight formula, it doesn’t weigh my hair down at all, so as far as the shampoo and condition, its a definite MUST!

lrm_export_20161113_113412

The next thing I want to talk about is the deep condition, now normally I’m not a fan of the deep condition, just because of the entire long process, but I found that it’s not really as bad. As far as, using the deep condition you only deep condition maybe twice a week. It is time consuming, but in between reading a  book, or watching your favorite movie (psk psk Lord of the Rings) it is very relaxing to my hair, and I think that its worth it at the end of the day.

lrm_export_20161113_010432lrm_export_20161113_004859

Well that’s all for my review I hope you enjoyed it, be sure to “Like” if you like my product reviews, and “comment” if you have tried Hask Hair care products, if so what’s your favorite collection?

Sponsored post by Brandbacker.

2016-10-15-14-26-18

Leave a Reply

