Rimmel London | Christmas feels….

2016-12-19-13-50-45

PR samples provided by the beauty site, Notino, all opinions are my own.

rimmel-3

Hi Lovelies.

So, christmastime is here, and I love the fact of sitting and watching ELF all day long, but when it’s time to go to an event you have to look your holiday best.

Today I am reviewing a few lipsticks of Rimmel Londons’ long lasting collection, Kate’s collection, and the matte finishes. It seems that I kept the theme of the holidays, all the shades are in the Red shades family.

rimmel6

Rimmel London Long lasting lipsticks (links to my favorites)

  • 086 Sugar Plum
  • 170 Alarm

Rimmel Londons Long lasting Matte Finish

  • Color 110
  • Color 106

Rimmel Long Lasting Kate Collection

  • Color 01

swatch-2

In a beauty world taken over by liquid lipsticks, its always good to revert back to a nice; moisture lipstick. I love the Rimmel london lipsticks, they are all very pigmented, and they swatch nicely. All the shades have a touch of shimmer to them, even the matte ones. I love that the formula of the lipsticks are not heavy, they apply smoothly to the lips, and even with one swatch the shades shows up great; kind of like the Maybelline Whisper collection, they are great, trust me I don’t talk about anything I don’t like.

I do think that the quality of these lipsticks are great, for a on the go type of person, I enjoy the use of a good lipstick, but these are great.

setup1

lay

I hope you enjoyed my Rimmel review, BE sure to Like this post and Comment below which shades do you find appealing for the Holidays. xx

2016-10-15-14-26-18

3 thoughts on “Rimmel London | Christmas feels….

Leave a Reply

