HASK | Chai Seed Oil

chai-seed1

Hi Lovelies,

For the longest, I have been a huge fan of the Hask hair brand, and trying their variety of hair collections makes me more and more excited for upcoming products.When I got the “okay” to try the new Chai Seed Oil shampoo and condition, I was so excited.

I have tried numerous Hask hair products that dealt with numerous hair factors from damaged hair to infusing healthy hair, the Chai Seed Oil was the ultimate addition. The Chai Seed Oil is meant to bring natural volume after wash and condition. Made with, Chai seeds cultivated in South America, Chai Seed Oil is a plant enriched with proteins, antioxidants, and Omega-3’s to give your hair a hydra-boost while washing. This collections is free of sulfate and parabens, and all drying alcohols, which cause breakage and weak hair.

chaiseed3

I have used the Chai Seed Oil duo twice in a month, and my hair feels super soft, though my hair is shorter now, my hair feels healthy and super light. I haven’t had to straighten it as much, due to how many antioxidants and vitamins are infused in my hair.

I love using this duo, the shampoo/conditioner duo is very light, because the ingredients are natural, it doesn’t feel like its weighing my hair down. The seed oil duo smells so good, *emphasis on the good* ¬†I mean, on the record of smelling nearly all the collections sent my way, it doesn’t compare, but none the less it still smells pretty awesome.

chaiseed2

Overall, I highly recommend the Chai Seed oil, if you love big jersey hair, okay maybe that a tad dramatic, but if you love movement, and soft luscious locks, this is the perfect duo. You can find Hask at Target, Ulta, and any drugstore (Walgreens, Rite Aid etc).

cs4

I hope you enjoyed this hask hair review, Have you tried the Chai Seed Oil duo? Do you love the hask hair brand? If so, tell me in the comments below.

Products are courtesy of Brandbacker, this is a sponsored post, all opinions are my own.

2016-10-15-14-26-18

Leave a Reply

