NYX Liquid Suede Lipsticks

2017-01-28-13-00-561

Hi Lovelies,

This is not a review, I brought all products with my own money, I just want to chit chat about the nyx liquid suede lipsticks because they are FIRE!!!

I love the NYX brand, year after year I feel like they are neck and neck with the high end brands, if not….better (*no shade*). Every time I go to target I buy one of their Liquid suede lipsticks, because these shades are heavenly pigmented.

I have a few of the older shades, but these shades serve me well. I have the shades: Stone Fox, Soft Spoken, Tea and Cookies, Amethyst, Sway, and Pink Lust. 

lrm_export_20170128_1306101

The Nyx Liquid suede lipstick is pigmented, this is only one layer swatches, imagine if I had multiple layers, I know pigmented AF. I think that the shades carry a great consistency, they are very smooth when applying. I love the formula of the shades, do they stay all day, not really, but it leaves a tint on the lips which is nice.

The NYX liquid suede lipsticks are suede but dry as matte, I love a good matte lip, who doesn’t now a days, but it still has moisture even when it dries matte. Which I like very much.

20170125_1358501

2017-01-28-13-28-331

lrm_export_20170127_1155011

The applicator is long and on the thin side which is very convenient to get the corners and edges of your mouth when applying.

I look forward to their new shades in the Liquid Suede collection, the colors from what I saw are super bold and very pigmented.

I hope you enjoyed this little chit chat about the NYX liquid Suede lipsticks, be sure to “LIKE” and “comment” what’s your favorite shades in the collection? Have you tried the Liquid Suede Lipsticks? Do you like them?

2016-10-15-14-26-18

9 thoughts on “NYX Liquid Suede Lipsticks

Leave a Reply

