L’Oreal Paris Infallible Lip Paints

2017-02-08-14-36-001

HI Lovelies,

If you’re a beauty addict like me, then you know that liquid lipsticks have taken over in a BLINK! so when I heard about these new liquid paints from L’Oreal, I was so excited.

lrm_export_20170209_1923361

So L’Oreal came out with the new Infallible Paints collection, which contains a total of 14 different shades. Out of those 14 I only brought 3 of the shades, subtle I know, but I just wanted to test them out, before I went lip crazy!!

The three shades I purchased were Sultry Sangria, Violet Twist, & Bewitching Bordeaux, to stay in the deep grape/plum family.

2017-02-09-19-45-461

Pigment

I think that these lip paints are above & beyond, and they are super pigmented. When I swatched these shades, badly if I may add, they  apply sort of light with just one swatch, but they they are buildable, so if you want a darker shade, it can be achieved. I think that they apply very nice on the lips though, Its really opaque, and has a beautiful gloss finish.

Overview

The applicator has a dip in the dough foot, which is great when applying in the corners, I think that the length of the applicator is great, It comes in handy when trying to apply and keep within the lip shape. I really like the lip paints, they can be compared to the Too Faced melted liquid lips, I mean they feel very much like a melted lipstick, the consistency is very nice. As a melted lipstick, it’s not tacky at all, I really like the formula, and the fact that its not sticky, or thick.

2017-02-08-14-35-051lrm_export_20170208_1715551

2017-02-09-10-55-201

That’s all for my first impressions for the L’oreal Paris Infallible lip paints, I hope you enjoyed this little overview. Be sure to “LIKE” and “COMMENT” Tell me what you think ? Have you tried the L’Oreal Infallible Lip Paints? What’s your favorite shade? Leave me a comment letting me know what other shades you recommend me to try?

2016-10-15-14-26-18

Leave a Reply

