La Perla J’aime la Nuit | First Impressions

Hi Lovelies,

If you’re a perfume Junkie *raise your hand with pride* We all have been there, we find ourselves walking past the perfume and a * Drop Dead Gorgeous* bottle is saying “buy me because I’m Pretty” my entire vanity is full of perfume bottles that just make it like a luxury corner, lol.

I recently got the chance to review the La Perla j”aime la nuit, which in french means ” I love the night” for a better translation. Okay, firstly is this bottle not living up to the beauty standard, this bottle is gorgeous , and smells lovely. I have been looking for this perfume for a while, and when I finally got a chance I didn’t grab, I snatched.  It retails for $60.

The La perla perfume has such gorgeous packaging, it comes in a little black box, with a little rainbow detailing around the name.

LRM_EXPORT_20170331_144349[1]

I really love the smell of the perfume It kind of smells like the Marc Jacobs Decadence and Dior fragrance had a baby, and this would be the product. The perfume has a musk, but it also smells very sweet in not a overwhelming way.

I really like this perfume overall, it really lives up to perfume expectations, I highly recommend it, for anyone to try.

All products, compliments of Notino, one of my go to for luxury perfumes and Beauty.

*PR

2016-10-15-14-26-18

Leave a Reply

