Kenra Professional New Launches

K3

When it comes to my hair, I will go out on a limb to make sure it looks perfect. With so many damages of heat from straightening, curling, and the sun itself, trying to reverse the “heat curse” is a must, and the new Kenra professionals collection does just that.

Kenra Professional’s release of their Snail anti aging collection, is a 5 piece collection that is made to reverse dry; limp hair, and turn back time, you know that time, when your hair was full, youthful, and easy to manage, this collection may become your holy grail, I can definitely say the products are completely worth it.

I’m here to give the scoop to all my beauties!

K9

KENRA SNAIL COLLECTION

The Kenra Platinum Snail collection is an anti aging made to reverse time, on damaged hair, and give its youth back. I know that snail extract is great for the skin, but for your hair? The 3 piece shampoo, conditioner, & cc creme  is made to fight the 10 signs of aging: Dullness, Thinning, Dryness, Frizz, Breakage, Elasticity, Porosity, Scalp Irritation, unmanageability, and Coarse Texture, WHEWW!! that’s a lot. These products are cruelty free.

The Kenra Snail anti aging shampoo, conditioner, and the Snail CC creme, are a trio combined to give your hair the best boost of youth. My hair is very thick and absorbs oils in a blink, and yet my hair still gets limp and heavy with the slightest of cremes. Washing my hair with the shampoo and conditioner, really gets it back to it’s natural state, of being youthful. I have been trying to create a curl pattern, with all the damage, this trio was able to get rid of my brittle hair, and its now able to grow in health. Using the snail extracted CC creme, it gives my hair light moisture, without weighing it down, also NO FRIZZ!

KENRA PLATINUM HEAT BLOCK SPRAY 22

If you were to walk in my bathroom, you would see hella heat protectant sprays, from drugstore to the most luxurious, the problem is, with all the spending you would expect me to have one I can gravitate to, but its always a battle of which will work with the weather today. The Kenra Heat block spray is Enriched with Bee Propolis for unparalleled heat protection, this gives the hair protection against heat up to 450 degrees. I love having straight hair, its more manageable, and is a quick fix when I’m just waking up. I use this spray right before I press my hair, but before I press my hair, I allow the spray to absorb in my hair, and massage it for even distribution.

K6

KENRA SHAPING SPRAY

I never like using shaping sprays, because I knew most of them contained alcohol, which is very harmful to the hair, and can give it that sticky; stiff feeling, you know what I’m talking bout’. When I saw that this professional spray was Alcohol Free, I was overjoyed, I still had my doubts though. The shaping spray allows hold and protection, without hardening and loosing that volume and texture.

2017-10-22-12-47-21-391H6-1.1H2


Kenra Professionals is giving me all the feels, the complete collection can be found at ULTA, click the link to see the entire collection and all their Amazing-ness!

Kenra Professional Heat Block Spray 22 • Kenra • $23

Kenra Professional Platinum Snail CC Creme • Kenra • $25

Kenra Professional Shaping Spray 21 • Kenra • $19

Kenra Professional Snail Anti-Aging Shampoo • Kenra • $18

Kenra Professional Snail Anti-Aging Conditioner • Kenra • $18

If you like this post, be sure to “LIKE” this post, also Tell me if you have tried the collection.

Sponsored by Brandbacker.

text-o-matic-2017-3-1-12-49-1-42-highkd1.png

Leave a Reply

